Plotting the Constellations - Nichole Wagner

Plotting the Constellations

Track List

  1. Pennies
  2. Lies (A Murder Ballad)
  3. Fires of Pompeii (We Should Walk Away)
  4. Tougher Than the Rest

“…as an intriguing introduction to a bright new arrival on the Austin and central Texas music scene, Plotting the Constellations makes a long-lasting impression that belies its all-too-brief running time…Time will tell if Wagner’s full-length debut, ostensibly due sometime next year, will make good on the promise hinted at here — but at the very least Plotting the Constellations suggests she’s headed in the right direction.” — Richard Skanse, Lone Star Music Magazine

Nichole Wagner – Vocals, acoustic guitar
Justin Douglas – Acoustic, electric & slide Guitars
Josh Flowers – Bass
Mike Meadows – Drums

Produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Justin Douglas at King Electric Recording in Austin, Texas.
Assistant Engineer: Schivona Johnson